Blogging Advice 002

This seems like great advice. I might actually start trying to schedule my blogs after reading this.

BeaFree

Disclaimer: I am not a blogging guru, in fact, I’m far from it. 

Hello there, how are all of you?! If you missed my Blogging Advice 001 then you should definitely go on over and check it out, if you’re interested of course, if you’re not I completely understand. I have a few more tips to share with you but before I do, I want to remind you that I am not an expert on blogging. The reason I started this series was because I had several people getting in contact with me asking me to share my advice and tips so I figured why not make a blogging series out of it. Without further ado, let’s get to it!

Patience:

This is probably one that you’ve heard many people say before. Patience, patience, patience. It’s hard to have patience when all you want to do is flourish and shine…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

