Mad Hatter Status 

Link to my mailing list, it’s worth it, I promise: https://candidchloescloset.wufoo.com/entries/candid-chloes-closet-insiders-z1v9yejq1uwns3a/

Double posing (again) because now that you’re reading this, you can temporarily exit your earthly domain and enter hat heaven.

I’ve found the keys to the kingdom, ladies and gents.  You can bet the hats will be followed up by the rest of the Derby ensemble.  For now, you can drool over these hats I have for sale.  Personally, I would gladly wear almost every single one of them.

So that’s that, this should fill all of your wildest hat dreams; however, on the off chance that you haven’t quite found the perfect match, check my Facebook store.  It’s Chloe’s Closet, today the profile picture is of jewelry, and I have an entire album dedicated to Kentucky Derby fashion.  It’s appropriately labeled “KENTUCKY DERBY BABY!”  Can you tell I’m a little bit excited about it?  If I do get to go, this will be my first trip to the grand Derby.  My expectations are extremely high.

On another note, don’t forget about my jewelry and painting party!  There may also be some makeup, clothes, and quite possibly even ~haughty hats ~.  “Have I gone mad?  You’re entirely bonkers.  But I’ll tell you a secret. All the best people are.” -the Mad Hatter.

Leave a Reply

