Sign up for my mailing list! (Pretty Please)

https://candidchloescloset.wufoo.com/forms/z1v9yejq1uwns3a/

This will be a short post. I really just want to implore anyone and everyone who has the slightest interest in my store and or interest in saving money on cool stuff to sign up for my Chloe’s Closet Insiders mailing list. The link to the mailing list is above. Eventually I might figure out how to embed a sign-up link into my blog…that would be why I am attempting to learn computer science things.

I am making a mailing list so that eventually, when the fine day comes that I can afford to create my own website, I will have a quick way to communicate to everyone who has an interest in my store where I have moved the merchandise. Or, maybe one day when I write a book I can tell all my peeps on my mailing list, “Hey, buy my book :).” That’s an even bigger maybe.

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 5.20.25 AM

As for fashion, today the focus is on beauty products. I really want to buy two things. One of those things is some very sparkly lipstick made by Lime Crime which comes in multiple colors. These are called diamond crushers, and they’re spectacularly shiny.  The specific color names are a little racy; I chose not to care.

 

 

 

 

These lipsticks are awe inspiring as well.  Most of these are light years beyond my current makeup skill-set.  I still have faith that eventually, with enough patience and practice, these looks will be doable for me.

The other thing I want is glow in the dark hair dye. I mean HOW COOL IS THAT?? I would like to do just a small streak first. If I liked it, I might try to hunt down a clear version of that hair dye and make a large portion of my hair be a shining light in the darkness. My head would be like the North Star of hair. The only thing is, if you follow it, you’re not going to end up in the north. Maybe I need a new analogy.

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 5.30.10 AM

“Lipstick can’t solve all problems, but it’s a pretty great start,” -Makeup.com.

Leave a Reply

