Day 2 of this blogging thing

Sitting in Panera Bread listening to relaxing music post eating a bagel is a great way to spend a Friday in my mind. I came here with intentions of doing homework, and that will happen eventually.

Today I’m basically just promoting the new email sign up run through wufoo and mailchimp. Both of these resources have limited ability free accounts available if you’re bootstrapping as I am. I did tell Instagram about this blog, but not Facebook yet. I want to let the one post concerning the email sign up get as much traffic as it possibly can before posting again. I may boost my signup list at some point. I can generally get at least 100 views, usually more, with one three dollar Facebook boost. I have not used pages ads or any other type of promotion besides one Instagram promotion as of this moment. The Instagram promo did not convert any views to clicks; I will not do another one.

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 6.32.44 AM
Girligirl
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 6.34.14 AM
Sherri Hill

 

Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 6.36.46 AM
Ali Express
Screen Shot 2017-07-07 at 6.33.00 AM
Sherri Hil

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On a more musical note, if you’re in high school on the prowl for a prom dress, or in college needing a formal dress, check out my site!  I have several prom dresses for sale in various sizes and brands.  There are even a few top notch ones, I’m looking at you Sheri Hills, at highly discounted prices.  The dresses pictured are not the only dresses I have for sale. Check out my Facebook page or message me for sizes and prices.

“To be a star, you must shine your own light, follow your own path, and don’t worry about the darkness, for that is when the stars shine brightest” – Terry Pratchett

Leave a Reply

